Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar of Events

The Kimmel Center Box Office is open daily from 10am - 6pm. The Call Center is open daily from 9am - 8pm. Call 215-893-1999 to purchase tickets by phone. Call 215-731-3333 for Broadway Philadelphia tickets. TTY callers use 215-875-7633.

Subscribe to the RSS feed

Broadway Philadelphia

Saturday, February 13
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles
Saturday, February 13
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles
Sunday, February 14
1pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles
Sunday, February 14
6:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles
Tuesday, February 16
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Disney's
Beauty and the Beast
Wednesday, February 17
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Disney's
Beauty and the Beast
Thursday, February 18
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Disney's
Beauty and the Beast
Friday, February 19
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Disney's
Beauty and the Beast
Saturday, February 20
2pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Disney's
Beauty and the Beast
Saturday, February 20
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Disney's
Beauty and the Beast
Sunday, February 21
1pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Disney's
Beauty and the Beast
Sunday, February 21
6:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Disney's
Beauty and the Beast
Tuesday, February 23
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Pippin
Wednesday, February 24
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Pippin
Thursday, February 25
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Pippin
Friday, February 26
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Pippin
Saturday, February 27
2pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Pippin
Saturday, February 27
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Pippin
Sunday, February 28
1pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Pippin
Sunday, February 28
6:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Pippin
Tuesday, March 15
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Sound of Music
Wednesday, March 16
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Sound of Music
Thursday, March 17
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Sound of Music
Friday, March 18
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Sound of Music
Saturday, March 19
2pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Sound of Music
Saturday, March 19
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Sound of Music
Sunday, March 20
1pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Sound of Music
Sunday, March 20
6:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
The Sound of Music
Tuesday, March 22
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Beautiful
The Carole King Musical
Wednesday, March 23
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Beautiful
The Carole King Musical
Thursday, March 24
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Beautiful
The Carole King Musical
Friday, March 25
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Beautiful
The Carole King Musical
Saturday, March 26
2pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Beautiful
The Carole King Musical
Saturday, March 26
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Beautiful
The Carole King Musical
Sunday, March 27
1pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Beautiful
The Carole King Musical
Sunday, March 27
6:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Beautiful
The Carole King Musical
Tuesday, March 29
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Beautiful
The Carole King Musical
Wednesday, March 30
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Beautiful
The Carole King Musical
Thursday, March 31
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Beautiful
The Carole King Musical
Friday, April 1
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Beautiful
The Carole King Musical
Saturday, April 2
2pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Beautiful
The Carole King Musical
Saturday, April 2
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Beautiful
The Carole King Musical
Sunday, April 3
1pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Beautiful
The Carole King Musical
Sunday, April 3
6:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Beautiful
The Carole King Musical
Tuesday, June 14
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Riverdance
The 20th Anniversary World Tour
Wednesday, June 15
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Riverdance
The 20th Anniversary World Tour
Thursday, June 16
2pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Riverdance
The 20th Anniversary World Tour
Thursday, June 16
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Riverdance
The 20th Anniversary World Tour
Friday, June 17
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Riverdance
The 20th Anniversary World Tour
Saturday, June 18
2pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Riverdance
The 20th Anniversary World Tour
Saturday, June 18
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Riverdance
The 20th Anniversary World Tour
Sunday, June 19
1pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Riverdance
The 20th Anniversary World Tour
Tuesday, June 21
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
If/Then
Wednesday, June 22
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
If/Then
Thursday, June 23
7:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
If/Then
Friday, June 24
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
If/Then
Saturday, June 25
2pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
If/Then
Saturday, June 25
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
If/Then
Sunday, June 26
1pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
If/Then
Sunday, June 26
6:30pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
If/Then