Keyboard Conversations: Schumanns Passionate Love
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar of Events

The Kimmel Center Box Office is open daily from 10am - 6pm. The Call Center is open daily from 9am - 8pm. Call 215-893-1999 to purchase tickets by phone. Call 215-731-3333 for Broadway Philadelphia tickets. TTY callers use 215-875-7633.

Subscribe to the RSS feed

Kimmel Center presents

Sunday, February 14
8pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Bebel Gilberto
Sunday, February 21
11am | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
and Other Eric Carle Favorites
Sunday, February 21
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
and Other Eric Carle Favorites
Tuesday, February 23
7:30pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
2CELLOS
In association with BRE Presents
Friday, February 26
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Ramsey Lewis and John Pizzarelli
Straighten Up and Fly Right -- The Nat King Cole Tribute
Saturday, February 27
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Metropolis
Silent Film with Organ
Peter Richard Conte, organ
Sunday, February 28
7pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Jerry Blavat
Salute to Street Corner Harmony
Thursday, March 3
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Sutton Foster
Presented with Mark Cortale Productions
Friday, March 4
7pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Wild Kratts Live!
Saturday, March 5
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Wild Kratts Live!
Saturday, March 5
5:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Wild Kratts Live!
Sunday, March 13
3pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
The Chieftains
Friday, March 18
8pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
PostSecret: The Show
Saturday, March 19
2pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
PostSecret: The Show
Saturday, March 19
8pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
PostSecret: The Show
Wednesday, March 23
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
José González with yMusic
Friday, March 25
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Bonnie Raitt
with special guest, The California Honeydrops
Saturday, March 26
8pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Ethan Bortnick
In partnership with Sun and Sky Entertainment
Sunday, April 3
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
David Cross
Making America Great Again!

In association with Live Nation
Friday, April 8
6pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Peppa Pig Live!
Peppa Pigs's Big Splash!
Saturday, April 9
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
AC2 - An Intimate Evening with Anderson Cooper and Andy Cohen
Friday, April 15
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Iggy Pop & Josh Homme
Post Pop Depression Tour
Friday, May 6
7pm | Merriam Theater
on sale 02/12
Kimmel Center Presents
The Naked Magic Show
Friday, May 6
10:15pm | Merriam Theater
on sale 02/12
Kimmel Center Presents
The Naked Magic Show
Saturday, May 7
2pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Hector Olivera, organ
Saturday, May 7
7pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Brian Regan
In association with Live Nation
Friday, May 13
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Compagnia Finzi Pasca
La Verità

written and directed by Daniele Finzi Pasca
Saturday, May 14
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Compagnia Finzi Pasca
La Verità

written and directed by Daniele Finzi Pasca
Saturday, May 14
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Compagnia Finzi Pasca
La Verità

written and directed by Daniele Finzi Pasca
Sunday, May 15
8pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra
with Wynton Marsalis

Tribute to Miles Davis
Tuesday, May 17
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Megan Hilty
Featuring Seth Rudetsky, pianist & host
Presented with Mark Cortale Productions
Thursday, May 19
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Show Stoppers: Spring Revue
Saturday, June 4
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
PRISM Quartet w/ So Percussion
Color Theory
Friday, June 10
8pm | SEI Innovation Studio
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Jazz Residency Artists
Korey Riker (saxophone)

World Premiere!
Saturday, June 11
7:30pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
PRISM Quartet with PARTCH
Color Theory
Saturday, June 11
8pm | SEI Innovation Studio
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Jazz Residency Artists
Kendrah Butler (piano)
& Shamika Byrd's (vocals)

World Premiere!
Tuesday, June 14
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Kelli O'Hara
Featuring Seth Rudetsky, pianist & host Presented with Mark Cortale Productions
Saturday, June 18
8pm | Perelman Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Jazz Orchestra of Philadelphia
A String of Pearls

With special guest Pat Martino and his trio
Saturday, July 16
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Poetry and Song
Tuesday, July 19
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Yanni
Wednesday, July 20
8pm | Academy of Music
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Yanni
Thursday, July 21
7:30pm | Verizon Hall
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Bryan Ferry
In association with BRE Presents