Keyboard Conversations: with pianist Jeffrey Siege
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts

Calendar of Events

The Kimmel Center Box Office is open daily from 10am - 6pm. The Call Center is open daily from 9am - 8pm. Call 215-893-1999 to purchase tickets by phone. Call 215-731-3333 for Broadway Philadelphia tickets. TTY callers use 215-875-7633.

Subscribe to the RSS feed

Merriam Theater

Wednesday, October 1
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Tyler Perry's
Hell Hath No Fury Like a Woman Scorned
Thursday, October 2
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Tyler Perry's
Hell Hath No Fury Like a Woman Scorned
Friday, October 3
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Tyler Perry's
Hell Hath No Fury Like a Woman Scorned
Saturday, October 4
3pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Tyler Perry's
Hell Hath No Fury Like a Woman Scorned
Saturday, October 4
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Tyler Perry's
Hell Hath No Fury Like a Woman Scorned
Sunday, October 5
3pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Tyler Perry's
Hell Hath No Fury Like a Woman Scorned
Sunday, October 5
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Tyler Perry's
Hell Hath No Fury Like a Woman Scorned
Tuesday, October 7
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Nick Swardson
Taste It Tour

In association with Live Nation
Saturday, October 11
7pm | Merriam Theater
11th Annual Hispanic Choice Awards
Presented by State Farm Insurance
Tuesday, October 14
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
An Evening With
David Sedaris

In Association with WHYY
Monday, October 27
7pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
2014 Barrymore Awards
Sunday, November 2
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Los Lobos
La Pistola Tour
Tuesday, November 4
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Melissa Etheridge: This is M.E.
Special Guest Alexander Cardinale
In association with Live Nation
Wednesday, November 5
8pm | Merriam Theater
Kimmel Center Presents
Under The Streetlamp
Gentleman's Rule
Friday, November 7
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
So You Think You Can Dance
In Association with AEG Live
Saturday, November 8
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Alton Brown Live
The Edible Inevitable Tour
In association with MagicSpace Entertainment
Thursday, November 13
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Ghost Brothers of Darkland County
Stephen King John Mellencamp T Bone Burnett
In Association with AEG Live
Saturday, November 15
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Reinventing Radio:
An Evening with Ira Glass
Saturday, November 22
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Adam Savage & Jamie Hyneman
Behind the Myths Tour
Saturday, November 22
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Adam Savage & Jamie Hyneman
Behind the Myths Tour
Friday, December 19
7pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
The Rock School for Dance Education
Saturday, December 20
1pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
The Rock School for Dance Education
Saturday, December 20
4pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
The Rock School for Dance Education
Friday, December 26
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Stomp
Saturday, December 27
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Stomp
Saturday, December 27
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Stomp
Sunday, December 28
1pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Stomp
Sunday, December 28
6:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Stomp
Monday, December 29
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Stomp
Monday, December 29
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Stomp
Tuesday, December 30
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Broadway Philadelphia
Stomp
Saturday, January 17, 2015
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Maceo Parker
Thursday, February 5, 2015
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Prodigal Son
Friday, February 6, 2015
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Prodigal Son
Saturday, February 7, 2015
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Prodigal Son
Saturday, February 7, 2015
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Prodigal Son
Sunday, February 8, 2015
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Prodigal Son
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
Shaping Sound
Dance Reimagined
Thursday, February 19, 2015
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Priest Tyaire presents
Torn Between 2 Fathers
Friday, February 20, 2015
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Priest Tyaire presents
Torn Between 2 Fathers
Saturday, February 21, 2015
3pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Priest Tyaire presents
Torn Between 2 Fathers
Saturday, February 21, 2015
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Priest Tyaire presents
Torn Between 2 Fathers
Sunday, February 22, 2015
3pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Priest Tyaire presents
Torn Between 2 Fathers
Sunday, February 22, 2015
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Priest Tyaire presents
Torn Between 2 Fathers
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
An Evening with
Dr. Neil deGrasse Tyson
Friday, May 8, 2015
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Shen Yun
Classical Chinese Dance and Orchestral Performance
Saturday, May 9, 2015
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Shen Yun
Classical Chinese Dance and Orchestral Performance
Saturday, May 9, 2015
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Shen Yun
Classical Chinese Dance and Orchestral Performance
Sunday, May 10, 2015
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Shen Yun
Classical Chinese Dance and Orchestral Performance
Thursday, June 11, 2015
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Brown, Fonte, & Forsythe
Friday, June 12, 2015
7:30pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Brown, Fonte, & Forsythe
Saturday, June 13, 2015
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Brown, Fonte, & Forsythe
Saturday, June 13, 2015
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Brown, Fonte, & Forsythe
Sunday, June 14, 2015
2pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Pennsylvania Ballet
Brown, Fonte, & Forsythe
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
8pm | Merriam Theater
buy tickets!
Kimmel Center Presents
John Mellencamp
Plain Spoken Tour
In association with AEG Live